Figuring/fighting out life with my AVM

Trying to figure out my life with an AVM, every ones AVM cause diffrent problems and every ones case/problems are difrent.
(forgive my spellling I am working on it)

Ok I have been a service tech for BMW and Ferrari dealer as a service tech most of my adult life. I was living the dream that a lot of guys would like to live. If a car is worth more then 110 grand I have worked on it. I was at work when I was hurt witch lead to finding my AVM. S.S.D. Is not a lot to live off of with life bills and then medical cost on top.

This is what I’m trying to figure out.
If I take all the medication that my doctors give me I’m wiped out I sleep like 10-16hrs and some times for 20+hrs I’m a zombie and moody big time. I then feel like I’m wasting my extended life I have been given.
Now if I don’t take my medications then I’m energetic. The down side to this is I’m in a lot of pain the hole time. If I do try to get things done like I normal did the house or some car work then I get shooting pains all over like some rip’s off or stabs my arm, leg, chest or back ect. I can take the pain. This part I can not handle having very bad seizures and Migraines called “complex migraines” witch can put me in the ER. The complex migraines could rupture my AVM because of the location of my AVM on the main artery.
I have tried day trading and made a friend and my self some good returns. I had a hard time sleeping. I could not get the number and the trades to stop running a round in my head witch then caused migraines and seizures witch put me in the ER and in turn wiped out most of my gains. So that did not work out as an option.

I’m on S.S.D. Because of my T.B.I., A.V.M. And my back injury’s.