Please someone help me with a good Doctor in The philadelphia region for an Extremities AVM

Hi everyone, I am new to this page. My Name is Stacey and I have an AVM of the right masseter muscle on my face, it causes my cheek to be swollen to (pretty much triple the size) of the other side of my face and extremely painful. I have had, as everyone else a long and undending road searching for treatment that helps, it didnt get diagnosed correctly for years, before it was too big they were telling me that side of my fae was bigger because i was grinding my teeth, (but only on the right side, right??) I initially had it injected with 90 cc’s of Botox!! to no avail of course but it did take the pain away for a while, this is before i/we knew it was an avm… Anyway about 6 years ago i finally saw a competent maxillofacial surgeon who said " this is a pulsating mass, i believe you have whats called an AVM" and with those words there began the hell that most of us go through with these monsters. Why Isn’t more research done? I just don’t get it. Why can’t they come up with something like the Gamma Knife for extremities avms?? i know they are difficult to treat but c’mon!! Any way I started by getting referred to this “great” interventional radiologist at Hahneman University in Philadelphia (very Reputable facility, by the way) and he embolized twice with glue and coils and would never return my calls again after the 2nd embolization to set up more appts. I think he felt over his head or something, I don’t know. I then started to search for other facilities and Doctors, and most had only treated, “brainers” sucessfully. Then i started doing serious research. Came in contact (through Sweet Shalon) with the wonderful Staff at Doctor Yakes office in Co, for those of you who don’t know he pioneered the ethano;l alcohol embolizations and has had success in actually CURING avms. BATTLED with the insurance company to prove “medical necessity” and have payment approved to see an out o